Juniors News

Juniors membership for summer 2018

Our annual "priority window" for existing members and their siblings to renew their membership for summer 2018 has now closed, and we are in the process of offering spaces to new joiners who are on our waiting list. As in past years, retention levels have been high, particularly in younger age groups: our under 8 (Year 3) age group is full and we have now closed the waiting list for under 9 and under 10 (Years 4 and 5) boys. We have a limited number of spaces in other age groups, and are not limiting the numbers who can attend our girls’ sessions – please email our juniors administrator, Sam Krafft, on skandsk@hotmail.com if you would like further information.

The dates and times of our summer coaching sessions can be accessed here.

In association with Streatham & Marlborough CC, we will also be running an ECB All Stars Cricket session for children in the Reception year at Streatham and Marlborough CC on Friday evenings from 4:30pm until 5:30pm, for eight weeks starting on Friday 11 May. For more information about this course, click here.

Holiday cricket 2018

As in past years we will be running our popular holiday cricket sessions in the Easter holiday, May half term, and throughout the summer holiday. These are open to both boys and girls in Years 2 to 8, and to both members and non-members of the club. At the moment we are accepting bookings for our Easter courses, which run from 10:00am until 3:30pm from 3-5 April and 10-12 April. Click here for full details of the courses and the booking form.

For those planning holiday activities in advance: May sessions will run from 29-31 May and summer sessions on weekdays from 9 July to 31 August.

Representative cricketers summer 2017

Congratulations to the following junior members who have been selected to play representative cricket this summer – and good luck to those Surrey performance players pressing for selection in the yet-to-be-announced summer CAG squads:

Under 9
Surrey Performance: Slater Cochrane, Sam Joel, David Orme Clarke, Toby Postlewhite, Oliver Stephenson, Tommy Wright
London Schools: Toby Postlewhite

Under 10
​Surrey Performance: Alfred Edmundson, Edward Warren
London Schools: Xander Berridge, Hector Charlesworth, Ariyan Haji, Sam Johnstone, Ali Mulley, Eddie Ronay

Under 11
Surrey Performance: Will Rees, Elliott Southworth
London Schools: Tabitha Jones, Katherine Rowland, Teya Stylianou, Sasha Swann, Soraya Wood

Under 12
Surrey Performance: Finlay Douglas, Robbie Keaton, Saami Khan, Ted Luker, Thomas Milburn, Jonty Postlewhite, James Ronay, George Taylor-Yeates, Ayush Singh
London Schools: Finlay Dennis, Finlay Douglas, Robert Keaton, Ted Luker, Thomas Milburn, Callum Porritt, Jonty Postlewhite, James Ronay, George Taylor-Yeates

Under 13
Surrey Performance: Finn Finch, Oliver Hamstead, Jude Hunter, Dylan Ross
London Schools: Nancy Laurenson, Eleanor Varnier-Moore

Under 14
Surrey Performance: Ben Cook, Noah Gajraj, Will Gurney-Champion, Ben Hoffmann, Gaurav Kocher, Shaan Kohli, Josh Shattock
London Schools: Luke Stylianou, Ben Mirchandani, Ed Marshall, Isaac Shaw, Josh Shattock

Under 15
Surrey Performance: Max Swanson


parajumpers pas cher parajumpers pas cher tn pas cher nike tn pas cher louboutin pas cher louboutin pas cher hogan outlet hogan outlet hogan outlet hogan outlet hogan outlet moncler outlet moncler outlet moncler outlet online moncler outlet online moncler outlet online woolrich outlet woolrich outlet moncler outlet golden goose outlet golden goose outlet golden goose saldi golden goose saldi