Officers & Contacts

Ground & Works

Juniors Co-ordinator and Membership Secretary

Sam Krafft

Womens / Girls Cricket Co-ordinator

David Moore

Welfare Officer

Sean Keaton

Development Officer

Tim Brown

Diversity and Inclusion Officer

Assan Crawford-Khan

Pathway Co-ordinator

Sean Keaton

Website and Communications Officer

George Pearson


Graeme Hough



Team Secretary

Fixtures Secretary

Dulwich CC Captains 2019

Chairman of Cricket

Graeme Hough

Saturday 1st XI

Ed Stolle

Saturday 2nd XI

Oliver Steward

Saturday 3rd XI

Andrew Bailey

Saturday 4th XI

Prasanna Callaghan

Saturday 5th XI

Jack Rutherford

Saturday 6th XI


Saturday 7th XI


Sunday Academy XI

Sam Ellison

Sunday Development XI

Allen Blackford

Ladies Senior

Lyndsay Morton

Follow Dulwich CC

  • Black Instagram Icon

© 2019 Dulwich Cricket Club, The Premier Cricket Club in South London. All Rights Reserved.